A Call To The Remnant

Scottish Warriors for Christ- http://www.facebook.com/acalltotheremnant

Prayer call this Evening and every sunday until October for upcoming conference on the coming persecution of the saints.

Posted by appolus on July 22, 2012

Saints, announcing prayer conference call tonight for upcoming Sermon Index conference. Lord willing, Mark Case will lead off call tonight. He will share his heart for upcoming conference. Then we spend tine in prayer.
The time of the call is 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST. U S callers please call in on 209.255.1000. Canadian callers please call in on 559.670.1000. Access code for both calls is 109083#.
Saints, this conference will be dealing with a sobering topic in soon to be dark times for us here in America. This conference needs our prayers. If you feel any leading in your spirit. Please come and pray tonight.
Bearmaster.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: